CHS Mankato
Address: 2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
Mailing Address: PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:   1-800-642-0046
Truck Line Status: 507-345-0602
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
 
Cash Bids
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean

Quotes retrieved on April 18, 2014, 06:25:01 PM CDT
Contacts

Beans/Meal:

   Alex Busch - 507-345-2246 - alex.busch@chsinc.com

   Cody Larvick - 507-345-2234 - cody.larvick@chsinc.com

   Rick Steinberg - 507-345-2226 - rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

   Wayne Veroeven - 507-345-2221 - wayne.veroeven@chsinc.com

   John Cook - 507-345-2231 - john.cook@chsinc.com

   Kyle Bebler - 507-345-2287 - kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Soy Flour:

   Pam Schubbe - 507-345-2232 - pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

Announcements:
 FREE DP - No charge; Beans must be priced by 10/30/14
Local Weather

 
Local Weather

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Sunny
Temperature: 55°F Dew point: 34°F
Humidity: 44% Pressure: 30.20 in. Hg
Wind: 16 mph From: Southeast

Zip Code:

© 2014 Freese-Notis Weather